WIP Number 1


I have two current quilting WIPs. The fabric for this one, quickly approaching UFO status, was purchased from Jo-Ann’s (about 4 years ago, before I’d been introduced to the wonderful world of local, privately owned quilt shops), so I don’t know how long it will hold up. However, my husband is not very thrilled with the colors, so  I doubt it will get much use anyway. 😛 I have 3 of 4 different blocks finished (see pictures). My goal is to have it completely pieced, borders and all, before starting anything else quilting-related. *crosses fingers* I’m machine piecing and plan to machine quilt this. Hopefully the 4th set of blocks will be finished this week sometime…

Leave a Reply

