Tour de Fleece Yarn Finished!


Phew, did that ever take it awhile. I’ve posted pics in a few different threads on Ravelry, but here they are again. I’m so proud of this yarn I could almost burst. Oh yeah, and it’s going to be a long, long time before I do another sock yarn on a spindle. Gack!  435 yards of 3-ply, organic merino.

Here’s my buddy with it. He’s barking at me because he doesn’t like posing.

The plying ball, next to the ball I wound it around (yes, it’s the same kind as the one covered in slobber in the above picture – I cleaned it first!).

003

The finished yarn all on the spindle.

And completely FINISHED! 😀

Leave a Reply

