Progress


I’m afraid I’ve been rather more occupied with my novel (and trying to persuade myself that the stick shift on the truck won’t jump up and bite me) than any craftiness, but I did finish a beautiful skein of handspun this week. And e-mailed the wonderful fiber provider, Natchwoolie, to request an extra 2 ounces of the fiber because I don’t have enough to make the Strider Cowl by Susan Pandorf that I’ve decided is just perfect for the yarn.

Yes, I know, I’m a complete and utter dork. I would even have put a picture of my unfinished Evenstar shawl in this post, had I remembered to take it out and photograph it. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

