Finished and Almost Finished


These UFO Sundays seem to roll around so quickly! Today the air was crisp and clear, just as an autumn day should be. A friend and I spent the day working on various sewing projects, and I actually finished my Little Miss quilt top! Excuse the poor quality of the picture.

Now just to put it together with batting and back (neither of which are in my possession as of yet) and quilt it! I have the thread and a design picked out already. πŸ™‚

Last night I also finished the first sleeve on my Hippie Sweater. Just one more sleeve to go and it’ll be ready for wearing – I’ll be so glad to have it done and to have such a cozy sweater for the colder days.

Almost!

5 thoughts on “Finished and Almost Finished

Leave a Reply

