Busy Saturday!


After today, I’m not sure I will have the energy to participate in the UFO Sunday. Does it count if I post pics of my now-finished sweater? πŸ˜€

I went to Floyd, Virginia today to see the quilt show put on by the Old Church Gallery Quilters Guild. While there we noticed that the Floyd Art and Craft Festival was also going on. After which we decided that we hadn’t emptied our wallets enough and went to the Salem Renfaire.

And what do you know? For once I actually remembered to take pictures. At least some pictures. I wish I had a few more of the general areas of the fests, but some is better than none. However, you’ll have to wait to see those tomorrow or early next week. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

