Another Challenge


Okay, okay. I give in. After pouting for a month and a half over not finishing my 2012 GoodReads challenge of 75 books, I’ve given in to the urge to try again. Lowered the goal a bit this time, I’ll try for 52 books. One a week. I’m a little behind at present but I think I’ll catch up. I will still NOT be counting the many magazines I read, which I think is probably why I didn’t make the 75 books, but eh. I have a huge list of to-read books, only a few of which are listed on my GoodReads profile (does one ever run out of books to read?).

2013 Reading Challenge

2013 Reading Challenge
Lizzy has
read 2 books toward her goal of 52 books.
hide

 

Leave a Reply

