Figuring It Out


Still working on that after the last few stressful months. Hopefully in the next few weeks I’ll make some headway. I’ve been looking at my list of goals for this year, posted back in January, and feeling kind of bummed. I don’t foresee many of those happening now. Maybe I just wasn’t realistic. But, if everything goes as I’m hoping it will it really won’t matter. Anyway, I will stop attempting to be cryptic and bore you with pictures of a now very grown up looking Alfred. Until I have something better to say.

Please ignore the laundry.

Alfred does yoga.

I love that he has whiskers that are part black and part white.

“What do you mean, ‘your’ pillow?”

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

