Waiting


My life had been full of changes lately. Huge changes. Right now I kind of feel like I’m stuck in limbo, just waiting to see how things are going to play out. It kind of sucks.

Work has left me very little time for creative outputs, something that usually helps a lot with the frustrated feelings. But I did get to work on my quilt for a bit the other day, and I had been knitting a lot (till I royally screwed up on my Vivian sweater and put it in indefinite timeout).

20131205-074921.jpg

Just for giggles…my crazy kitty, that I really don’t know what I’d do without.

20131205-075036.jpg

First time trying to put pics in a post from my phone, so apologies if it doesn’t turn out right!

One thought on “Waiting

Leave a Reply

