Smalls 2015 – January


2015SmallsSAL

Well, I’ve already posted this picture, but sadly I’m not in the position to actually finish this as an ornament right now! And since my Imbolc to Drakken seems to have certainly been lost or indefinitely delayed (many tears…let’s not discuss it anymore) this is my only finish for January. The pretty little Valentine’s thing in my last post is almost done but not quite. I’m excited to do this Smalls SAL though! Hopefully I can maintain my momentum through the rest of the year. I would love to do a Christmas ornament a month, but knowing me I’ll probably get distracted.

IMG_1253

10 thoughts on “Smalls 2015 – January

Leave a Reply

