February Small


I’ve been waiting to post this! I’m crazy about this little piece, wish I could have got it framed and sent home to my other half for Valentine’s, but it wasn’t to be. Some time in the near future though. I hope. The design is one of Lizzie Kate’s Snippets, and I’ve been in love with it forever. It was one of the first to rekindle my interest in cross stitch. So yay! Two little things finished this year – actually 3 if you count the poor little lost Imbolc stitch I sent to Drakken. 😦 Anyway! Linking up with the Smalls SAL hosted by Stitching Lotus again (or I will be, once my computer stops being stupid and loads the linky for me). 🙂

IMG_1416

IMG_1415

6 thoughts on “February Small

Leave a Reply

