Change of Scenery


No, I promise I didn’t actually disappear again. Just, a lot of things have happened in the last month and a half. I’ll keep it brief and illustrate everything in bullet form.

I graduated.

I got married!! I can’t even start to say how happy this makes me, so I’ll just let everyone imagine. πŸ˜‰

260

172

I visited the ocean for the first time.

182

185

We visited friends in Charlotte, NC, and I got thoroughly, thoroughly drunk and enjoyed every minute of it.

264

269

I moved to Korea.

305

297

296

I started a new job.

We’re still waiting to see if my company will let my husband join me.

Yep, I miss him like crazy and am trying not to be depressed at the idea of maybe spending a year away from him…but I’ve been trying to enjoy having my OWN space again (no more room sharing, yippee!) and stitch in my (suddenly very copious) free time. I’ve been reading a lot. So more on all of that in a different post. Just trying to catch up on life happenings here. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

