June Small Finish


Well, work was a little busier this past week or so, and I didn’t get this posted in time to officially join the June 2015 Smalls SAL. But, it was done somewhere around the 18th. It’s been mailed off to Draken, and hopefully the post will be kinder to it than to my long lost Imbolc stitch, shown here and detailed here. 😥 I’m still really sad about it getting lost, but I’ll be re-stitching at the end of this round.

Presenting, Beltane! Another lovely free pattern from The Primitive Hare that was very relaxing and soothing to stitch. I’m really excited to see how Drakken finishes it. Of course, she’s also finishing another much larger project, i.e., baby dragon in utero, so it might be awhile. 😛 I changed the colors on this, first because I didn’t have the exact ones called for and because I wanted a slightly brighter pop of color.

June 028

June 027

Leave a comment