Happy News


My husband FINALLY got approved for travel by my company, which means in less than 3 weeks he will be here and we’ll be moving into an apartment!!!

Words don’t even express how happy and excited I am right now. It’s been over a year since we’ve lived together. I know it won’t be all sunshine and roses, there’s always an adjustment period after people come back together…but we’re committed and we’ll work through it. Maybe it’ll be easier since it’ll be a new place for both of us, instead of me coming back home to a place already established. I hope so. Should be interesting too, since all the stuff we’re shipping over won’t even be here until September some time…ugh. We can rent the essentials till then, but…I want MY things! I want to make our place OURS, make it a home for us.

Oh well. Guess we’ll go take the Korean beaches by storm until then. πŸ˜‰ Also, since my posting a countdown on FB drives the man crazy (“It makes it seem longer! Time slows down…”) I guess I’ll post my happy countdown here. πŸ˜€

IMAGE_398

2 thoughts on “Happy News

Leave a Reply

