Coming Soon: OwlCrate!


I got my June OwlCrate box today! And let’s just say…I’ve been subscribing for 6 months, and loved every single month. However, after the May box (which was great!) I decided to cancel in June because I wanted to try another sub box.

Um. No. After this box, and the teaser insert for NEXT month’s box, my happy little self went right back to the OwlCrate website and resubscribed. Full review coming in a few days, after I’m pretty certain of not spoiling it for anyone.

If this is enough to tempt you into subscribing, please use my referral code…I think it means I get a discount on my next box!

heart-eyes-195

^This is me. Looking at this box.

Leave a Reply

