Bookish Entertainment


This week I’ve come across several awe or glee inducing book related links. Some you’ve probably seen but even if you have, they’re worth remembering! In my oh-so-humble opinion, anyway.

Booklover’s Dream Reading Rooms

I want this one, just for the view.

7 Different Types of Readers – Parks and Rec EditionΒ  by the ever-wonderful BookRiot

I’m some combination between #4 and #5, if anyone was wondering.

If Darcy and Lizzy Had Snapchat – I laughed out loud. At work. And again just now.

Keep a straight face. I dare you.

Most Amazing Book Bouquets in the History of Forever – and yes, they really do warrant the capitalization.

I want this one SO badly. I’m terrified it would be ruined in our impending move. 😦

Upcoming Reviews:

Jackaby by William Ritter

The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith (a.k.a. J.K. Rowling)

The Graces by Laure Eve

2 thoughts on “Bookish Entertainment

Leave a Reply

