Something Else Sunday #5


I’m not feeling very inspired tonight. I didn’t create anything this week. I did get 3 reviews posted – yay! Proud of myself for keeping up with that. Otherwise, yesterday we went to a Korean market and I got a fish pedicure. It was awesomely weird and something I’d wanted to do for a long time. Pretty sure the one in the Philippines (that we never found) was cooler, but whatever. I had fish clean the dead skin off my feet and it was fun. πŸ˜€

IMG_3599IMG_3602

Books I’m hoping to review this week (going for 2/3):

25756328Β 27969081Β 13345

  1. Love and Gelato, by Jenna Evans Welch
  2. Labyrinth Lost, by Zoraida Cordova
  3. Sabriel, by Garth Nix

And your weekend cuteness, brought to you by Sir Tristan. Exhibiting his fondness for boxes and strange places for naps.

IMG_3607

4 thoughts on “Something Else Sunday #5

  1. Maybe this is weird, but this post is extremely relaxing to me. It’s informative, cute, and relaxing – maybe it’s because I’m still overtired from wisdom teeth extractions, but this was nice. I’m also reading Labyrinth Lost this week! I’ve heard pretty positive things about it so far, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed. I hope you enjoy Sabriel, as well!
    And your cat is absolutely adorable, I love his coloring and markings!

    Like

    • Aw, thanks! That’s what Sundays should be, I think, relaxing. Also I totally thought I had already replied to this comment…oops. Tristan says thank you, he’s absolutely spoiled rotten here (the only baby, of either the 2 or 4 legged kind!).

      Like

Leave a Reply

