Returning to Normal


My crazy two weeks of work are over. We were sent home early today. I am exhausted, but eager to return to my normal life with all the reading, writing, and creating I love to do. Hold on though. PSA.

introvert-quote-about-introversion6

I have heard people talk for almost 12 straight hours a day for the past 2 weeks. Desperately need a little time in my theoretical blanket fort.

That said, a review of Imprudence is half-written and should be up tomorrow! I’ve missed my books and book bloggers…I’ve only read maybe half a dozen blog posts in the past 2 weeks and it’s made me sad!

Leave a Reply

